Parenting Workshop: How to empower our children

27 Nov 2016
10:30-16:00
Conference Room (2/F)

Parenting Workshop: How to empower our children

“Home” is the cradle of life, is the place to develop personality, but also a personal life-long dependency lies.  In addition to the family by the husband, wife, children of various family members, but also by the husband and wife, parent-child, brothers and sisters and other sub-system formed.  If the role of family members are not clear, the role of no distinction, poor relations, cannot be intimate, lack of autonomy or poor communication, etc., will have a great impact on the next generation. Therefore, understanding the “family system theory” will help enhance a family towards a happier life, but also to let our children full of strengths.

Session 1: Let’s play together (10:30 ─ 12:30)

The workshop will be mainly in the form of the theater so that everyone will be in a relaxed and happy process to obtain a profound experience, a new understanding of the family, but also to explore more family resources to help each family members to a more positive and autonomous life.

Session 2: How to properly correspond to the child’s needs(14:00 ─ 16:00)

Through the experience and theory of design activities, the workshop will give an initial understanding of how people are gradually developing their “Internal Emotion Working Model” from their childhood and how they affect their relationships after they grow up.  But the first is to find their own family relationships in the corresponding mode of interaction, so that in daily life to know how to correspond to the real needs of the child.

Language : Cantonese (simultaneous interpretation service will not be provided)

Note : This is whole-day event with 2 sessions.

Online registration is required. Click to register.

家長教室:如何養出有力量的孩子

27 十一月 2016
10:30-16:00
會議室 (二樓 2/F)

家長教室:如何養出有力量的孩子

「家」是生命的搖籃,是人格養成的地方,也是個人終身依靠之所在。家庭除了是由丈夫、妻子、子女各個家庭成員所構成外,也是由夫妻、親子、手足等個次系統所形成,如果家庭成員角色定位不明,職責不分,關係不佳,無法親密,缺乏自主或溝通不良等等,將對下一代造成很大的影響。因此認識「家庭系統理倫」將有助提升一個家庭邁向更幸福美滿的生活,也能教養出更有力量的孩子。

第一節:愛生事家庭 (10:30 ─ 12:30)

工作坊主要會以劇場形式讓大家在輕鬆愉快的過程中獲得深刻的體會,重新認知家庭,也從而發掘更多家庭資源來幫助每一個家庭成員走向更積極、更自主的人生。

第二節:如何正確地對應孩子的需要(14:00 ─ 16:00)

這次工作坊主要透過設計活動的體驗和理論的講解,初步明白人是如何從孩提時逐漸形成的「情緒運作模式」,及在成長後怎樣影響人際關係。而首要就是要找到自己在家庭關係互動中的對應模式,從而知道在日常生活中如何對應孩子的真實需要。

語言:廣東話 (恕不設即時傳譯服務)

注意:此為全日活動,分兩節進行。

此項目需預先網上報名, 請按此